Skip to Main Content

Colorado Christian Library Logo

Library Catalog Articles eBooks Encyclopedias + Popular Magazines Library Website Course Reserves
Tutorials & FAQ's Research Evaluate Resources Writing Using eBooks Permalinks Copyright
Book A Librarian Chat Library Instruction Library Book Account Placing Holds Copy, Scan, & Print Faculty Reserve Request Interlibrary Loan Suggest a Purchase
CCU Archives Institutional Repository CFLERPA Award
Mission & Vision Library Faculty & Staff Visit us History Student Employment Booksale & Donations Policies

CCU Archives: Home

Archive Donation Procedure

If you wish to donate materials to the Colorado Christian University Archives, please first review the mission and vision of the archives. Then contact Alec Ellis at 303-963-3255, to discuss the donation process and filling out the donation form. 

CCU Archive Mission

As a department of the CCU Library, the University Archives exists to collect, preserve, and make available to posterity materials related to Colorado Christian University and its heritage institutions.

CCU Archive Vision

To preserve the collective memory of Colorado Christian University and to tell its story to the university community, the Archives will collect:

  1. Heritage School documents, publications, and memorabilia
  2. Current Colorado Christian University publications and memorabilia
  3. Materials related to current and past school Presidents and notable professors, staff and or alumni

Rockmont College Students in the 1950s

Rockmont College Image of students saluting the American flag

Quick Links

Java script disabled or chat offline
   One on One Appointments with a Librarian!
List of Databases A - Z Start here to begin your research!
  Links to Youtube Tutorials
Suggest a Purchase. Borrow from another library
Renew materials and more! Find out when the library is open

Call us
303-963-3250

Text-a-Librarian
303-622-5333

Address: 8787 W. Alameda Ave. Lakewood, CO 80226      Phone: 303-963-3250     Email: cculibrary@ccu.edu