Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Clifton Fowler Library Logo

CCU Archives: Strategic Priorites Workshops

Strategic Objectives Workshops

 

The Strategic Objectives Workshops are available from the archives on DVD for in library use only.

Date Presenter Title  
2018- September Dr. Bradley G. Green The Gospel and the University  
2018- April CCU Annual Report Annual Report  
2018- March Ken Sande CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2017- December John Stonestreet CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2017- November Dr. James Emery White CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2017- October Dr. John Woodbridge CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2017- April Dr. Larry Crabb CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2017- January Dr. Jeff Meyers CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2016- December Dr. Greg Thornberry CCU Strategic Objectives Workshop  
2016- November Dr. Donald Sweeting Prayer  
2016- October Dr. Donald Sweeting Inaugural Address  
2016- April President Bill Armstrong State of the University ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2016
2016- February John Stonestreet The Gospel in Time and Place ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2016
2016- January Dr. Anne Bradly What's My Purpose? The Biblical Call to Flourishing  
2015- December Religious Liberty Religious Liberty ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2015
2015- October Stephen Moore Regaining American Prosperity  
2015- October Dr. David Kotter Should We Teach Students to Trust The Bible? ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2015
2015 - April Dr. Daniel Wallace Is What We Have Now What They Wrote Then? ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2015
2015 - February Dr. Benjamin Powell Out of Poverty: Sweat Shops in the Global Economy ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2015
2015 - January Retired Lieutenanat Colonel Mike Chapa Homeschooling Observations from the Front Lines ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2015
2014 - December Cal Thomas Government and the Pursuit of Righteousness ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2014 - October Dr. Kathleen Mulhern The Lord's Prayer ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2014 - October Dr. Larry Reed Liberty and Character ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2014 - April Dr. Everett Piper; Ryan T. Anderson The Prodigal Path of Today's Academy; Cultural and Constitutional Issues of Same-Sex Marriage ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2014 - February Dr. Christina Hoff Sommers The War on Boys ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2014 - January Dr. Os Guinness Can Freedom Last Forever? ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2014
2013 - December  Dr. Mark Mittelberg Confident Faith/Six Ways Students Approach Truth ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
2013 - November Dr. Robert Woodson Coping with America's Culture Crisis ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
2013 - October Joe Walters, Dr. Lene Jacqua, Dr. Rick Yohn, Questions of Faith ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
Dr. Phil Mitchell  
2013 - April Dr. Benjamin Wiker Worshipping the State: How Liberalism Became Our State Religion ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
2013 - February Governor Dick Lamm The Plan To Destroy America  ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
2013 - January Eric Baxter Defending Religious Liberty in the 21st Century  ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2013
2012 - December Joseph Loconte Moral Beauty/The Searchers: A Quest for Faith in the Valley of Doubt ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2012
2012 - November Dr. Jeff Myers Worldviews, Understanding the Times   
2012 - October President Armstrong and Cabinet Members CCU Update for the 2012-13 School Year (not available) ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2012
2012 - April Dr. Burt Folsom Economic Freedom in the 21st Century ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2012
2012 - February Dick Abel Leadership is All About People ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2012
2011 - December Alex J. Pollok Boom and Bust ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2011
2011 - April Dr. Benjamin Wiker Ten Books That Screwed Up the World ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2011
2011 - March Bradley A. Smith Whatever Happened to the U.S. Constitution? ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2011
2011 - February    Sally C. Pipes Top Ten Myths of American Healthcare ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2011
2011 - January Dr. Benjamin Powell Making Poor Nations Rich ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2011
2010 - December Dr. Sid Buzzell This, I Believe (not available) ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2010 - October Dr. Cherri Parks and the Self-Study Committee Accreditation Update (not available) ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2010 - September Jim McCormick, Kathy Wolfe, Joe Walters, Brian Carlson Year of Evangelism (not available) ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2010 - April Dr. Michael Behe Intelligent Design at the Foundation of Life ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2010 - March Lt. Gen. (Ret.) William Boykin Threats to America's Future ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2010 - January Dr. Lee Strobel The Case for Christ ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2010
2009 - December Tamara Hannaway, Dr. Paul T. Prentice The Moral Basis of Capitalism (not available)  ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2009
2009 - November Daniel Robinson Natural Law and the Founders' Conception of Natural Rights ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2009
2009 - September William Armstrong State of the University (not available)  
Lawrence W. Reed Myths of the Great Depression ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2009
2009 - March Dr. Thomas L. Krannawitter What Makes America Great? ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2009
2009 - January Dr. Douglas Groothuis Truth Decay: Understanding the Postmodern Mind ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2009
2008 - December Dr. Paul A. Cleveland Government: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - November Michaek Novak Free Markets ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - October Robert Woodson, Sr. Compassion for the Poor ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - September Dr. Sid Buzzell, Dr. Kevin Turner Seekers of Truth ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - April Dr. Cherri Parks, Dr. Gary Ewen, Richard Crombie, Jim McCormick Be a Magnet for Outstanding Students ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008- March Scott Werner, Dr. Mellani Day, Dr. Kevin Turner, David Daniels, David Bosworth Teaching Students to be Evangelists ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - February Dr. Chuck King, Senator John Andrews, Judge David Furman, Brad Abramson, Esq. Original Intent of the Constitution ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - February Jim McCormick, Scott Werner, Jonnie Debrito, Heidi Ross, Carol Trejos, Shauna Stone, Dave Daniels Teaching Students to Live Holy Lives ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - January Janet Black, Bernie Prokop Teaching Students to Write Effectively ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2008 - January Tamara Hannaway, Mellanie Day, Dr. Sid Buzzell Free Markets ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2008
2007 - December Dr. Stan Dyck, Dr. Bill Watson, Dr. Phil Mitchell, David Bosworth Western Civilization ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2007
2007 - November Dr. Jeff Mallinson, Dennis Jacobson, Dr. Bill Mesa, Director Ryan Hartwig Biblical View of Human Nature and Limited Government ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2007
2007 - October Dr. Don Sweeting Teaching Students to Trust the Bible ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2007
2007 - September President Bill Armstrong Becoming a Great University ARCHIVES VIDEO LB STRA 2007

Quick Links

Java script disabled or chat offline
One on One Appointments with a Librarian!
List of Databases A - Z Start here to begin your research!
Brief Library Tutorial Videos Reserve a Room
Suggest a Purchase. Borrow from another library
Renew materials and more! Find out when the library is open

Text-a-Librarian
303-622-5333