These are often good places to begin your research. They provide a brief overview of topics and bibliographies for further reading.
Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy by
The United States has recently come into conflict with some of its oldest and most trusted European allies while strengthening ties with newer allies
Encyclopedia of Global Studies by
The Encyclopedia of Global Studies is the reference work for the emerging field of global studies. It covers both transnational topics and intellectual approaches to the study of global themes, including: the globalization of economies and technologies; the diaspora of cultures and dispersion of peoples; the transnational aspects of social and political change; the global impact of environmental, technological and health changes; and the organizations and issues related to global civil society.
Globalization: encyclopedia of trade, labor, and politics by
A comprehensive collection of scholarship on the economic, international business, political, legal, and environmental ramifications of globalization.
International Business in the Information and Digital Age by
The information and digital age is shaped by a small number of multinational enterprises from a limited number of countries. This volume covers the latest insight from the International Business discipline on prevailing trends in business model evolution. It also discusses critical issues of regulation in the new information and digital space.
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
Call us
303-963-3250
Text-a-Librarian
303-622-5333
Address: 8787 W. Alameda Ave. Lakewood, CO 80226 Phone: 303-963-3250 Email: cculibrary@ccu.edu