Library: Home

Search

Books+


CCU Catalog Prospector eBooks

What am I searching? The CCU Catalog searches the CCU Library for print books, eBooks, music, videos, music scores, and more.

 

What am I searching? Prospector finds books, DVDs, CDs and more from libraries all over Colorado. Requested items will be delivered to the CCU Library in 3-5 days.

What am I searching? All the ebooks available in the CCU Catalog.

Journal Articles


Articles Journal Titles Journals by Subject
Journals by Title Databases A-Z

 

What am I searching? Summon searches CCU's collection of online journal, newspaper, magazine articles and more.


What am I searching? Find which database contains a specific Journal title


 

What am I searching? Find the journals CCU has access to on a specific subject.

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

What am I searching? Browse journal titles alphabetically.

 Databases A-Z 

What am I searching? Click the link for an alphabetical list of all the databases CCU subscribes to.

Audio/Visual


NAXOS Academic Video Online
CCU Catalog

 Naxos Music Library 

What am I searching? Naxos Music Library provides streaming access to more than 80,000 CDs and 1.2 million tracks.

 Academic Video Online 

What am I searching? Academic Video Online currently contains more than 34,000 full video titles (not just clips) and well over 20,000 hours of content.

What am I searching? The CCU Catalog searches the CCU Library for print books, eBooks, music, videos, music scores, and more.

Subject Guides



What am I searching? Search all of the CCU Subject Guides for subject-specific resources and search tips.

Browse All Guides A-Z

Encyclopedias


Oxford Reference Encyclopedia Britannica

What am I searching? Oxford Reference is a cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference resource

What am I searching? Encyclopedia Britannica is an academic alternative to Wikipedia.

Course Reserves


By Course Number By Professor Name

What am I searching? Search course reserves by course number, e.g. ENG 101.

What am I searching? Search course reserves by professor's last name.

CCU Publications


  • Grace and Truth, "A Bible Study magazine for earnest men and women everywhere," issued monthly as the official publication of the Denver Bible Institute, 1911-1913, 1923-1944.

  • Yearbooks from
    • Denver Bible College, 1947-1948
    • Rockmont College, 1949-1985
    • Western Bible Institute, 1959-1974
    • Western Bible College, 1975-1985
    • Colorado Christian College, 1986-1989
    • Colorado Baptist University, 1988-1989
    • Colorado Christian University, 1991-1998

  • Strategic Objectives Workshops, 2007-2012

SlideShow

Director's Blog

CCU Library Directors Blog

Leave a comment, suggestion or question and the Library Director will respond.
Loading
Blank

Comment

Leave a Comment

Quick Links

Search
Java script disabled or chat offline
Book a Librarian. HowTo.
Suggest a Purchase. Hours.
Account. Guides.

Try our new service!
Text-a-Librarian
303-622-5333

Storytime in the Library!

Storytime in the Library!

Thursday, Oct. 30, 9:30am

Come to Storytime in the library! Dr. Priscilla Wright's Children's Literature class will delight us by reading favorite children's books. Treats will follow and children of all ages are welcome! Bring your favorite stuffed animal to snuggle with.